Michele F. Avatar
Michele F.
7/17/2024
Richard is always amazing in caring for our home. He always goes above and beyond!
read more
Luann H. Avatar
Luann H.
7/12/2024
Richard is a very nice guy and knowledgeable about gardening
read more
Martha H. Avatar
Martha H.
7/11/2024
Dylan was very attentive and professional.
read more
Christina D. Avatar
Christina D.
6/11/2024
I’ve used Pest Defense Solutions for years, I’ve only had one time where the guy didn’t meet expectations - they came back today and sent an experienced guy (Robert) and sprayed my home inside & out. I had an infestation front and back of my home along with mice. Looks like he fixed the problem. Thanks Robert!!
read more
Evelyn S. Avatar
Evelyn S.
6/04/2024
We have been customers for ~20 years, Great Service!!! Richard, our tech, is professional, friendly, and very good at what he does. Need to send a big thumbs up to Bernadette, the office lady! Thank you, Pest Defense Solution 🙏
read more
rhonda g. Avatar
rhonda g.
5/31/2024
Robert is amazing, he is very thorough and informational about our pest issues. He is very polite. I will only use Robert as my service technician.
read more
Jules
11/22/2023
Landon is a courteous professional that cares about his customers. He was on time, did what was asked and rechecked if there was anything else before he left. He explained and was thorough.
read more
Amanda Lozano
11/08/2023
We have used Pest Defense for years and are always happy with the service but my one complaint is that paying the bill is not super efficient. I get emails with the amount due but no link to the payment site. Even this website doesn’t have a link to the site to pay. I have to search through old emails to find a link. I think the email with the invoice should have the link so it would be simple to click and pay right away.
read more
Frank H. Avatar
Frank H.
6/23/2023
Liked them all. The service rep, did a thorough job. Both inside and outside. He was courteous and did everything I asked of him.
read more
Kevin N. Avatar
Kevin N.
6/22/2023
Always responsive, professional, adaptable and very effective. Good value for the cost.
read more
John D. Avatar
John D.
5/31/2023
Very professional and responsible at addressing issues and concerns
read more
Eileen M. Avatar
Eileen M.
5/31/2023
read more
geneieve t. Avatar
geneieve t.
5/31/2023
My service tech was great. She offered different services.
read more
Pam G. Avatar
Pam G.
5/31/2023
read more
Karen B. Avatar
Karen B.
5/24/2023
Ashley did a good job. I appreciate that she was able to come when I was home to spray inside.
read more
Maria B. Avatar
Maria B.
5/13/2023
Spray for eeeds
read more
m h. Avatar
m h.
5/12/2023
Jerry, service tech, explain to what he was doing in a way that we understood and worked well with us.
read more
Bart “. Avatar
Bart “.
5/01/2023
These fine folks came out and have been working on getting our ant problem resolved. They’ve done an excellent job.
read more
Erik S. Avatar
Erik S.
4/30/2023
Excellent experience.
read more
Ginger W. Avatar
Ginger W.
4/28/2023
Weed spray as well
read more
Cat C. Avatar
Cat C.
4/28/2023
Great service
read more
Christina V. Avatar
Christina V.
4/14/2023
I have had the best experience with Pest Defense Solutions. Ashley is the best ant specialist and is incredibly knowledgeable. The entire staff has been extremely kind and supportive. I am a loyal customer!
read more
Terrie J. Avatar
Terrie J.
4/01/2023
We’ve been using Pest Defense for over a year to spray for weeds once a quarter, and we have not had any weeds come up at all.
read more
Bobby a. Avatar
Bobby a.
3/18/2023
Nice employee
read more
Shari F. Avatar
Shari F.
3/15/2023
read more
michael p. Avatar
michael p.
3/13/2023
Ashley is a great person seems like knowledgeable in her karft took time to explain what she going to do then explained what she did
read more
Lawn R. Avatar
Lawn R.
3/03/2023
read more
Dean M. Avatar
Dean M.
2/17/2023
read more
Rose R. Avatar
Rose R.
2/16/2023
Love, been using for years.
read more
Andrea G. Avatar
Andrea G.
2/03/2023
I've been using Pest Defense Solutions for years and they've kept my home big free! The guys are always nice and respectful and the ladies at the office who take costumer service calls are just as great! After all these years, I have no complaints!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • >

Pest Control Reviews in Albuquerque NM

Serving Albuquerque & Santa Fe New Mexico

Albuquerque | Los Lunas | Santa Fe | Tijeras | Edgewood | Moriarty | South Valley | Belen

Estancia | Rio Rancho | Bosque Farms | Bosque | Mesita | Bernalillo | San Felipe Pueblo