Pest Control Reviews in Albuquerque NM

Serving Albuquerque & Santa Fe New Mexico

Albuquerque | Los Lunas | Santa Fe | Tijeras | Edgewood | Moriarty | South Valley | Belen

Estancia | Rio Rancho | Bosque Farms | Bosque | Mesita | Bernalillo | San Felipe Pueblo

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pest Defense Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 267 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

December 18, 2020 by darla kiefer on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

December 10, 2020 by Renato Sanchez on Pest Defense Solutions


4 Stars

December 9, 2020 by John Williams on Pest Defense Solutions

Good reliable service at a reasonable price

5 Stars

December 1, 2020 by Alice Jacquez-Adams on Pest Defense Solutions

Pest defense is reliable. Their product gets the job done. They are super responsive and quick to return if asked to do so. I always like the guys who do the work, usually Chris, as well as customer service over the phone. They are always professional and thorough.

5 Stars

November 14, 2020 by Don Tidwell on Pest Defense Solutions

Servicemen always professional and customer focused.

5 Stars

November 6, 2020 by Penny Cox on Pest Defense Solutions

I love Pest Defense!! They’ve always done such an amazing job for us in our home that it was a given to call them for our business!! Thanks Pest Defense!! You guys are amazing!!

5 Stars

November 5, 2020 by Daniel Tapia on Pest Defense Solutions

Chirs is a very professional technician that goes above and beyond to do a great job.

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Carol Cisneros on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Jaime Lucero on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Nancy Mills on Pest Defense Solutions

I have been using this company for years and they are excellent. They take the time to lay down a wide barrier around the house, they have controlled my mice issues outside, they have controlled my ant issues inside and out and they are always willing to come back and treat if something happens in between visits. Occasionally they have a new technician that We have an issue with (it happens) and they have remedied the issue ASAP. I would highly recommend them.

5 Stars

November 3, 2020 by Brittany Davis on Pest Defense Solutions

Marcus came and sprayed for bugs. He was polite, professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and I was pleased with the service.

5 Stars

November 3, 2020 by John Hartline on Pest Defense Solutions

Always thorough and our technician (Brad) takes the time to explain what service he provided.

5 Stars

October 24, 2020 by Warren Wilgus on Pest Defense Solutions

I love Pest Defense Solutions. Been using them for years and I've always been grateful for their service. Garrett Sego, Chris Adams, and the rest of the staff are kind, professional, and thorough.

5 Stars

September 4, 2020 by Kyle Johnston on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

September 4, 2020 by David Estes on Pest Defense Solutions

Very effective, professional service.

5 Stars

September 4, 2020 by Lauren Lewis on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

September 4, 2020 by Ginger Eldridge on Pest Defense Solutions

This place is very responsive to me. They send technicians who know what they after doing and can answer questions. Everyone I've dealt with it's very friendly and they are extremely honest.

5 Stars

September 4, 2020 by Aaron Murray on Pest Defense Solutions

Showed up on time and great price AMD great service. I recommend tgem

5 Stars

March 22, 2020 by Garret Sego on Pest Defense Solutions


4 Stars

February 11, 2020 by Cesar Rolando Montoya on Pest Defense Solutions

Ok
Total Reviews: 267